Hubei Dachang Fluorocarbon Technology Co., Ltd.
Products
About us

湖北大昌氟碳技術有限公司Hubei Dachang Fluorocarbon Technology Co., Ltd. With the domestic economy, with the development of the great western and central government revitalize the northeast old industrial base decision making by the group of companies founded the company in Hubei investment, inheritance head office in Taiwan and Shanghai, the company's many years of experience to introduce the most advanced equipment and the collection in fluorocarbon resin coating produced the most outstanding technical talent, services in parts of South China, Central China, Great Western region and the northern and northeastern regions vendors, we are located in Beijing-Zhuhai Expressway exit east 9 Xiaogan kilometers away from Wuhan Tianhe International Airport is only 20 km and 107 national highway and 316 national highway drive evenly in 10 minutes or less, convenient transportation and can fully meet the Corporation initiated to improve service quality, reduce costs, the nearest service requirements, in the face of domestic the international market competitive environment.

Hubei Dachang Fluorocarbon Technology Co., Ltd. collections Taiwan Corporation and Shanghai companies in the "Teflon ®" has many years of industry experience and technical personnel to the international, sustainable business philosophy, with the attitude to seriously implement, and continuously improve the company's service quality , product quality, with effective management system to enhance quality of the staff, in order to achieve maximum customer satisfaction. Because our strength and good reputation as well as fluorocarbon material in the chemical industry for the practical application of results have now been fluorocarbon resin industry authority DuPont "Teflon ®" qualification certificate processing industrial coatings, only two domestic factories award.

Hubei Dachang Fluorocarbon Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional fluorocarbon "Teflon ®" paint spraying anti-corrosion materials processing and fluorocarbon lined with plants, the use of "Teflon ®" fluorocarbon resin coatings and excellent corrosion resistance, thermal stability (-193 ℃ - 260 ℃), anti-adhesive, electrical insulation, chemical resistance and wear properties. For chemical machinery, dyeing, textile cylinder, dryer, laminating rollers, auto parts and all kinds of molds, food machinery and apparatus for non-stick baking, heat, corrosion, wear and other requirements for high performance spray processing, and in the light of modern chemical industry corrosion for the harm caused by the introduction of Japan antiseptic new engineering concepts, for tanks, tower, reactor and piping, use fluorocarbon resin excellent corrosion resistance, thermal stability, etc. to the company nearly 20 years of operating experience in the chemical industry for anti-corrosion, high temperature, etc. to make contributions, in order to prevent chemical pollution of the environment, as well as customers to improve product quality and product purity to contribute.

With your support, fluorocarbon Technology Co., Ltd. Hubei Chang in order to have the results today, the future we would like to be able to provide our clients with better service.
 

Hubei Dachang Fluorocarbon Technology Co., Ltd. 美女扒开尿口让男人桶都免费视频,国产男女猛烈无遮挡免费视频,真人男女猛烈裸交动态图,国产在线观看免费视频
黑人双人RAPPER中国视频| XXXXX爽日本护士| 亚洲狠狠婷婷综合久久| 99久久精品免费看国产一区| 国产三级在线观看播放| 中文字幕乱码亚洲∧V日本| 成年片费网站色大全免费观看| 国产美女久久精品香蕉| 久久久国产精品一区二区|

湖北大昌氟碳技術有限公司
產品介紹
關于企業

湖北大昌氟碳技術有限公司  湖北大昌氟碳技術有限公司隨著國內經濟發展,配合中央政府開發大西部和振興東北老工業基地的決策,而由集團公司決策在湖北投資創辦本公司,傳承臺灣總公司和上海公司的多年經驗,引進先進的設備及集合在氟碳樹脂噴涂制作方面優秀的技術人才,服務于華南部分地區、華中地區、大西部地區以及華北地區和東北地區廠商,我們位于京珠高速孝感出口東9公里,距武漢天河國際機場僅20公里,與107國道和316國道的車程勻在10分鐘以內,交通便利,完全能達到總公司倡導的提高服務質量、降低成本、就近服務的要求,面對國內、國際市場的競爭環境。

  湖北大昌氟碳技術有限公司集合臺灣總公司和上海公司等在“Teflon®”業界有多年經驗的技術人才,以國際化、永續經營的理念,用認真執行的態度,不斷完善公司的服務品質、產品品質,用有效的管理制度強化全體員工素質,以達到客戶的滿意。因為我們的實力和良好的商譽以及對于氟碳材料在化工領域的實際應用業績,現已獲得氟碳樹脂業界權威美國杜邦公司“Teflon®”工業涂料加工的資質證明,目前國內僅幾家工廠獲此殊榮。

  湖北大昌氟碳技術有限公司是專業“Teflon®”涂料噴涂加工和氟碳防腐材料內襯加工廠,利用“Teflon®”涂料和氟碳樹脂優異的抗腐蝕性能、熱穩定性能(-193℃-260℃),抗粘性,電氣絕緣性,化學阻抗性和耐磨等性能。對化工機械、染整、紡織錫林、烘缸、貼合輥輪、汽車零部件和各類模具,食品機械及烘焙器具的不粘、耐溫、防腐、耐磨等要求進行高性能的噴涂加工,同時鑒于腐蝕對于我國現代化工產業所造成的危害,引進日本防腐新工程概念,針對槽罐、塔節、反應釜及管路,利用氟碳樹脂優異的抗腐蝕性能、熱穩定性能等優點,以本公司近20年操作經驗,為化工產業有關防腐蝕、耐高溫等方面做出奉獻,以防止化工業對環境的污染,同時為客戶能提高產品品質以及產品純凈度作出貢獻。

  有你們的支持,湖北大昌氟碳技術有限公司才能有今天的成績,愿今后我們能為廣大客戶提供更優質的服務。

湖北大昌氟碳技術有限公司 美女扒开尿口让男人桶都免费视频,国产男女猛烈无遮挡免费视频,真人男女猛烈裸交动态图,国产在线观看免费视频
免费无码A片一区二区三区| 国产高潮流白浆喷水免费A片| GOGO西西人体大尺寸大胆高清| 2021中文乱码| 邪恶肉肉全彩色无遮盖无翼抱抱| 打飞专用高潮熟妇图片大全| 舌头伸进我下面好爽动态图| 欧洲精品无码一区二区三区| 两个人看的WWW在线观看视频|